## **Advisory Board**



Name	Organisation	Expertise area
David Croft	Reckitt	Business constituency
Paul Lalli	The Coca-Cola Company	Business constituency
Ulrike Sapiro	Henkel	Business constituency
Caitlin Helfrich	ILO	Labour standards
Suzanne Zweben	Oxfam	Human Rights / Environment
David Vermijs	Shift	Human Rights
Dan Viederman	Working Capital Fund	Human Rights
Louise Herring	AIM-Progress, Executive Director	AIM-Progress ED
Shannon Hess	The Clorox Company, AIM-Progress Chair	AIM-Progress co-chair
Genevieve Taft-Vazquez	The Coca-Cola Company	AIM-Progress co-chair
Michelle Gibbons	Director General	AIM DG